Zohar Recordings for the Parasha of Vayeira

Our Zohar classes are unique. We read the Zohar Verse by Verse, Firs in the Aramaic, then in an English Translation which includes the Sulam commentary by Rabbi Ashlag and then (if necessary) some commentary by Chanoch to help people understand what is read. Our classes all start with saying/meditating on the Ana Bekoach to bring the essence of creation to our studies. All Zohar classes are approx 1 hour long.

Hand Outs for Parasha Vayera from the Zohar

  • Zohar Vayera Section 1 - "And HaShem Appeared to Him"
  • Zohar Vayera Section 2 - "The Soul When it Rises from Earth to Heaven" + Section 3 - "When the Soul Dies"
  • Zohar Vayera Section 4 - "Rabbi Eliezer Became Ill"
  • Zohar Vayera Section 5 - "Behold Three Men"
  • Zohar Vayera Section 6 - "Who Shall Ascend Into the Mountain of HaShem"
  • Section 7 and 8 are not yet completed

  • Zohar Vayera Section 9 - "And Lo Sarah Your Wife Shall Have a Son"
  • Zohar Vayera Section 10 - "Her Husband is Known in the Gates"
  • Zohar Vayera Section 11 - "And He Said - I Will Surely Return To You"
  • Zohar Vayera Section 12 - "And The Men Rose Up From There"
  • Recordings for the Parasha of Vayeira from the Zohar

    All recordings are from the year 5770